Accountant
Appraisers
Attorney
Cleaning Services
Fence Companies
Furniture
Home Warranty
Inspectors
Insurance
Lawn Maintenance
Lenders
Moving Companies
Painters
Pest Control
Property Management
Radon Mitigator
Repairs
Salons
Stagers

Accountant
Name Chuck Loughry
Company Nichols & Hess
Address Lancaster, SC
Phone 803-283-9988
Email chuck@nicholshess.com
Name Gary & Diane Purcell
Company Purcell Accounting
Address Fort Mill, SC
Phone 803-746-7350
Email grpurcell@hotmail.com
Appraisers
Name Angela Hepner
Company ABH Appraisal Services
Address 6923 Olde Sycamore Drive Charlotte, NC 28227
Phone 704-293-3253
Email rhepner@carolina.rr.com
Name Ed Odham
Company Home Analytics Appraisal
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-491-4862
Email eodham@homeanalyticsappraisal.com
Website http://www.homeanalyticsappraisal.com
Attorney
Name Tracy Frick
Company Frick Trent
Address 1030 Assembly Drive, Fort Mill, SC
Phone Phone 803-324-4000
Fax Fax 803-329-7760
Email info@fricktrent.com
Website http://www.fricktrent.com/
Name Michelle Vereckey
Company Law Offices of Michelle Vereckey
Address 212 North Main Street, Monroe, NC 28112
Phone 704.283.5555
Fax 704.282.1023
Email info@vereckey.com
Cleaning Services
Name Bogdan Rekas
Company Borkas Cleaning Service
Address Waxhaw, NC
Phone 704-606-4153
Email rekasbogdan1@gmail.com
Fence Companies
Name Ash
Company Southland Fence/Construction
Phone Charlotte, NC
Mobile 704-361-5626
Furniture
Name Frances & Lori
Company Nest Furnish
Address 1653 Katy Lane, Fort Mill, SC
Phone 803-802-3080
Email frances@nestfurnish.com
Website http://www.nestfurnish.com
Home Warranty
Company First American Home Buyers Warranty
Phone 704-451-2343
Website http://homewarranty.firstam.com
Company Old Republic
Phone 800-282-7131 ext 1284
Website http://www.orhp.com
Inspectors
Name Brian Wetzel
Company Housemaster
Phone 803-831-0057
Mobile 704-297-1109
Email brian.wetzel@housemaster.com
Website http://www.LakeWylieSC.housemaster.com
vendor
Insurance
Name Riley Reid
Company Leap Insurance
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-900-0675
Mobile 704-340-1716
Email Riley@leapinsurance.com
Website http://www.leapinsurance.com
Lawn Maintenance
Name Rich Mildenberger
Company Gardenscapes-Lawn & Tractor
Phone 704-451-6868
Fax 803-835-2465
Email richgardenscapes@yahoo.com
Name Darin Brockelbank
Company Metro-Greenscape
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-763-2989
Lenders
Name Jenny Stoner
Company Fairway Independent Mortgage
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-777-1127
Email jstoner@fairwaync.com
Website http://jennystoner.fairwaync.com/
vendor
Name Geoff Brown
Company New American Mortgage
Address 6842 Morrison Blvd., Ste 100, Charlotte, NC
Mobile 704-728-6286
Email geoff.brown@newamerican.com
Website http://www.newamerican.com/geoff.brown
vendor
Name Melissa Shearer
Company New American Mortgage
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-608-5056
Email melissa.shearer@newamerican.com
Website http://www.newamerican.com/melissa.shearer
vendor
Moving Companies
Name Phillip Kolb
Company Captain Clutter
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-577-4208
Email pgkolb@captainclutter.net
Website http://www.CaptainClutter.net
Painters
Name Paul Smith
Company Pro Plus Painting & Wallpapering
Address Fort Mill, SC
Phone 803-984-5411
Pest Control
Name Jared Hulen
Company Cramer Pest Control
Phone 980-254-6166
Email jhulen@cramerpest.com
Property Management
Name Jim Acord
Company Carolina United Realty
Address Charlotte, NC
Website http://www.carolinaunitedrealty.com/index-content-property-management.htm
Company Henderson Properties
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-535-1122
Website http://www.hendersonproperties.com
Company Muse Realty
Address Rock Hill, SC
Website http://www.muserealtyrentals.com
Radon Mitigator
Name Andy Penning
Company Radon Specialists
Phone 704-578-5037
Email apenning3@yahoo.com
Repairs
Name Ward
Company Cross Cut Construction
Address Fort Mill, SC
Phone 803-524-7344
Email info@crosscutconstruction.com
Salons
Name Sahra Wilkins
Company Living Art
Address Fort Mill, SC
Phone 803-431-3590
Stagers
Name Barbi MacKinnon
Company The Staging Girl
Address Charlotte, NC
Phone 704-430-3600
Email BarbiMacKinnon@gmail.com
Website http://www.thestaginggirl.com
Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.